Our Realtors

Our team of realtors is committed to helping you find your dream home, selling your existing home, or assisting with your commercial investment. Call one of our professionals below and let us show you how easy it can be. 

                                               Click on an agent's name to be directed to their profile page

 Brown, Karl   
 (412) 287 - 9924
 MLS# 228427 karl@c21riserealty.com
 Davey, Krista (412) 618 - 7422 MLS# 227267 krista@c21riserealty.com
 Dover, Denise Flora (412) 609 - 3000  MLS# 212997  denise@c21riserealty.com 
 Duff, Al  (412) 253 - 5324  MLS# 225186 ajduff1@gmail.com
 Dulaney, John
 (412) 657 - 2202  MLS# 215659 johnjdulaney@comcast.net
 Moore, Maria (412) 498 - 1185 MLS# 203327 maria@c21riserealty.com
 O'Brien, Eric  (412) 877 - 3742 MLS# 221367 eric@c21riserealty.com      
 Szpara, Terry (412) 414 - 6344  MLS# 216594 c21riserealtypartners@gmail.com 
 Spozarski, Robert (412) 653 - 7697 MLS# 215305  sparky@c21riserealty.com  
 Walsh, Bill (412) 882 - 1306  MLS# 218449  bill@c21riserealty.com                       
 Haskin, Reva
 (412) 432 - 6449
 
 reva@c21riserealty.com
 Kaslewicz, Kristy
 (412) 965 - 5962

 kristy@c21riserealty.com






CENTURY 21 Rise Realty
4141 Brownsville Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15227
 Phone: (412) 884 - 1600
Fax: (412) 884 - 6070
website: www.c21riserealty.com